Tragedy strikes

We have had a life altering event in our family. My sister-in-law was in a terrible car accident. I won’t share all the details because they are graphic and personal, and it’s not necessary for you all to know everything. I consider my blog followers extended family though, and feel like you would lift up a prayer every now and then if asked. Our family would love that prayer now, and for the next few months as she pulls through this life changing accident. We have set up a caring bridge, and if you feel led to visit the site leave a message and I will provide the URL.

If you haven’t heard about caring bridge, I encourage you to research it. It is an amazing service for times like these.

Leave a Reply

