This Mother Describes Her Revelation About Yelling at Her Kids**CLICK to read**

This Mother Describes Her Revelation About Yelling at Her Kids**CLICK to read**

This article really got my brain juices flowing. So many of these actions describe me. I am resolving this year to re-evaluate my reactive nature, to spend more time with my child, and to put down the peripheral devices. I must not let my priorities be confused. Wouldn’t it be crazy if my son’s struggle with ADHD stemmed from my lack of attention and reactive nature to his “being a child” moments?

Do you ever have those moments when you’re sure you’re screwing you kids up??!!

Click the link (in the title), read the article, if you’re a parent, it is sure to be a refreshing read!

2 thoughts on “This Mother Describes Her Revelation About Yelling at Her Kids**CLICK to read**

  1. I love this article, and think it is a Great reminder for all of us. I think all parents struggle with not being so reactive with their kids. That being said, I seriously doubt Alex’s ADHD is caused by your parenting style. You and Matt are doing a great job! Give yourselves a break!

Leave a Reply

