Bozeman MT

I write tonight fuzzy with Red Zin. Lazing it up lavishly in a Microtel in Bozeman MT. Oh sure, go ahead and laugh, but this little cozy Microtel that I reserved for our final summer trip is a foot above the scale in comparison to our last trip to Denver. I’m sure you read that blog!

image

Here you can see Alex’s seal of approval.

We started our trip with a visit to World Market where we spent over $200 on wine. Hence my enebriated status as I share this blog! We are, by no means, wine drinkers, but have decided to dive whole-heartedly into the sport for its health benefits. After choking down a 12oz glass of dry woody red zin, I must say, I am a long way from enjoying a glass of wine. However, I do feel like I will enjoy zonking out on these amazingly soft and comfy 2 star hotel pillows tonight! Goodnight all!

image

Leave a Reply

