Swim Lessons

You asked for it!

Swim Lessons

One thought on “Swim Lessons

  1. Thank you for liking my blog post. I enjoy hearing your stories about Alex and being his mom. I can tell your love is strong. I like reading about his successes and progress, and wish I could comfort you when you feel down about his struggles. Since you liked my blog post, “How to say No Without Saying No” I thought my newly launched website, educationandbehavior.com/, might benefit you. It is dedicated to kids with a strong emphasis on kids with behavioral or academic needs. I wanted to email you directly rather than leaving you a comment but couldn’t seem to find your contact info. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

